Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201711:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th April 201719:30Easter Experience
DVD-driven Bible study centred around the passion and ressurection of Christ
Sunday 9th April 2017 PALM SUNDAY
11:00Anthems & Readinga
Tuesday 11th April 201719:00Compline
Wednesday 12th April 201719:00Compline
19:30Easter Experience
DVD-driven Bible study centred around the passion and ressurection of Christ
Thursday 13th April 2017 MAUNDY THURSDAY
19:30Maundy Thursday Communion
Friday 14th April 2017 GOOD FRIDAY
10:30Morning Prayer
14:00Meditation at the Cross
This service is not suitable for young children
20:00Compline
Sunday 16th April 2017 EASTER SUNDAY
11:00Easter Day Celebration with Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd April 201711:00Family Communion
14:00St George's Day Service
Middleton District uniform groups meet to celebrate St George's day before parading through Middleton.
Sunday 30th April 201709:30Contact Service
11:00Holy Communion
<< March 2017